New England's Addiction
Healthcare Provider

Do You Need Help?

Call today with questions or to
arrange a confidential assessment

1-508-540-6550

Leaders in Addiction and Mental Healthcare Treatment for Patients and Families

The Gosnold on Cape Cod professional staff includes certified addiction counselors, licensed mental health and social workers, psychiatrists, psychologists, medical doctors and trained support staff, all with a commitment to the recovery and health of our patients.

Key Staff

 

Raymond V. Tamasi
President/Chief Executive Officer

Alisa Galazzi
Chief Operating Officer

Mark Libon Ph.D.
Chief Clinical Officer

Michael Barnett M.D.
Medical Director

Domenic Ciraulo M.D.
Chief Medical Advisor

Hicham Nouaime M.D.
Addiction Psychiatry

Margaret Shapiro RN
Director of Nursing

Scott Turton
Director of Primary Care Integration

Sharon Dubois
Director of Admissions
sdubois@gosnold.org

Peter Gallitano
Chief Financial Officer

Lori J McCarthy
National Director of Clinical Outreach
ljmccarthy@gosnold.org

Donna Lennon
Clinical Director, Gosnold Treatment Center
dlennon@gosnold.org

Wanda VanGilder
Clinical Director, Gosnold at Cataumet
wvangilder@gosnold.org

John Taylor
Director, The Miller House
jtaylor@gosnold.org

Angela Shepherd
Director, The Emerson House
ashepherd@gosnold.org

Frances Bradshaw
Manager Mid-Cape Outpatient Program
fbradshaw@gosnold.org

Kevin Chase
Director, Upper and Off-Cape Outpatient Programs
kchase@gosnold.org

Michelle Stormo
Director of Family Services
mstormo@gosnold.org

Patricia Mitrokostas
Director of Prevention
pmitrokostas@gosnold.org

Mary Cotoia
Director of Development
mcotoia@gosnold.org

Board of Directors

Chairman:  Donald Quenneville
President:  Raymond V. Tamasi
Treasurer:  Ronald Garcia
Clerk:  Linda Zammer

Members

Richard Abisla, M.D.
Michael Bihari, M.D.
William Cafferky
Laura Hilf
Bruce Lehman
Charles Reidy
Dorothy A. Savarese

Follow Gosnold

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Linked In
  • twitter

Proud to Partner With:

  • project purple
  • Shining Strong
  • My Moments
  • 2014: Quality Improvement of the Year Award
    From the National Association of Addiction Treatment Providers
  • 2013: Colorado Addiction Innovation Summit Participant
  • 2013 Addiction Professional's Outstanding Nurse Clinician
    Awarded to Margaret Shapiro, Director of Nursing
  • 2012 Quality Improvement of the
    Year Award

    from the National Association of Addiction Treatment Providers
  • 2012 Excellence in Outcomes
    from the Association for Behavioral Healthcare
  • 2012 Behavioral Health Innovation of
    the Year Award

    from the Network for the Improvement of Addiction Treatment
  • 2011 Mental Health Agency of the
    Year Award

    from the Massachusetts Mental Health Counselors Association